Board of Directors

SEAS CYO Athletics Board of Directors

President
2018-2020
Jeff Webb
president@seasyouthathletics.com
Treasurer
2018-2020
Bruce Zilbert
treasurer@seasyouthathletics.com
Athletic Director
2017-2019
Berto Torres
director@seasyouthathletics.com
Secretary
2017-2019
Abram Maldonado
secretary@seasyouthathletics.com
Batting Cage Manager
Cody Zilbert
battingmanager@seasyouthathletics.com
Concession Manager
Hannah Fairhurst
concessions@seasyouthathletics.com
Vice President
2017-2019
Kevin Ryan
vicepresident@seasyouthathletics.com
Vice President
2017-2019
Dan Petro
vicepresident@seasyouthathletics.com
Registrar
2018-2020
Ruben Villanueva
registrar@seasyouthathletics.com
Parish Minister
2017-2019
Richard Schleicher
minister@seasyouthathletics.com
Equipment Manager
Ruben G. Villanueva
equipment@seasyouthathletics.com
Grounds/Facilities
Gary Stamp
facilities@seasyouthathletics.com


Sports Commissioners

Flag Football
2018-2019
Jeff McCarty
flagfootball@seasyouthathletics.com
Cheerleading
2018-2019
Kimberly Pease
chearleading@seasyouthathletics.com
Soccer
2018-2019
Matt Slavonic
soccer@seasyouthathletics.com
Volleyball
2018-2019
Vanessa Esquivel-Castaneda
volleyball@seasyouthathletics.com
Softball
2018-2019
VACANT
softball@seasyouthathletics.com
Basketball
2018-2019
Christen Eiland
basketball@seasyouthathletics.com
Cross Country
2018-2019
Jason Lott
crosscountry@seasyouthathletics.com
Track
2018-2019
Jason Lott
track@seasyouthathletics.com
Baseball
2018-2019
VACANT
baseball@seasyouthathletics.com

For Board vacancies or volunteer opportunities, please contact the board at seasboard123@gmail.com. Thank you.