Board of Directors

SEAS CYO Athletics Board of Directors

President
2020-2022
Jeff Webb
president@seasyouthathletics.com
Treasurer
2020-2022
Bruce Zilbert
treasurer@seasyouthathletics.com
Athletic Director
2019-2021
Dan Petro
director@seasyouthathletics.com
Secretary
2019-2021
Abram Maldonado
secretary@seasyouthathletics.com
Batting Cage Manager
Vacant
battingmanager@seasyouthathletics.com
Concession Manager
Hannah Fairhurst
concessions@seasyouthathletics.com
Vice President
2019-2021
Kevin Ryan
vicepresident@seasyouthathletics.com
Vice President
2019-2021
Jacob Sotello
vicepresident@seasyouthathletics.com
Registrar
2020-2022
Vacant
registrar@seasyouthathletics.com
Parish Minister
2019-2021
Berto Torres
minister@seasyouthathletics.com
Legacy Leader In Memoriam
Gary Stamp
legacy@seasyouthathletics.com


Sports Commissioners

Flag Football
2020-2021
Matt Slavonic
flagfootball@seasyouthathletics.com
Soccer
2020-2021
Matt Slavonic
soccer@seasyouthathletics.com
Volleyball
2020-2021
Vanessa Esquivel-Castaneda
volleyball@seasyouthathletics.com
Softball
2020-2021
Vacant
softball@seasyouthathletics.com
Basketball
2020-2021
Vacant
basketball@seasyouthathletics.com
Track
2020-2021
Jacob Sotello
track@seasyouthathletics.com
Baseball
2020-2021
Vacant
baseball@seasyouthathletics.com

For Board vacancies or volunteer opportunities, please contact the board at seasboard123@gmail.com. Thank you.