Board of Directors

SEAS CYO Athletics Board of Directors

President
2016-2018
Berto Torres
president@seasyouthathletics.com
Treasurer
2016-2018
Bruce Zilbert
treasurer@seasyouthathletics.com
Athletic Director
2017-2019
Jaime Casas
director@seasyouthathletics.com
Secretary
2017-2019
Jason Lott
secretary@seasyouthathletics.com
Batting Cage Manager
Cody Zilbert
battingmanager@seasyouthathletics.com
Vice President
2017-2019
Jeff Webb
vicepresident@seasyouthathletics.com
Registrar
2016-2018
David Matiella registrar@seasyouthathletics.com
Parish Minister
2017-2019
Richard Schleicher
minister@seasyouthathletics.com
Equipment Manager
VACANT
equipment@seasyouthathletics.com
Grounds/Facilities
Gary Stamp
facilities@seasyouthathletics.com
Concession Manager
Hannah Fairhurst
concessions@seasyouthathletics.com


Sports Commissioners

Flag Football
2017-2018
Jeff McCarty
flagfootball@seasyouthathletics.com
Cheerleading
2017-2018
Kimberly Webb
chearleading@seasyouthathletics.com
Soccer
2017-2018
Christen Eiland
soccer@seasyouthathletics.com
Volleyball
2017-2018
VACANT
volleyball@seasyouthathletics.com
Softball
2017-2018
VACANT
softball@seasyouthathletics.com
Basketball
2017-2018
VACANT
basketball@seasyouthathletics.com
Cross Country
2017-2018
Jason Lott
crosscountry@seasyouthathletics.com
Track
2017-2018
Jason Lott
track@seasyouthathletics.com
Baseball
2017-2018
VACANT
baseball@seasyouthathletics.com

For Board vacancies or volunteer opportunities, please contact the board at seasboard123@gmail.com. Thank you.